LibGuides: Business: Journals

Newspaper Databases

Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.

Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided. Coverage listed:

http://www.ebscohost.com/academic/newspaper-source

ProQuest Newspapers This link opens in a new window
Includes ProQuest Global Newsstream, Ethnic NewsWatch, and ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times (1851-2014)

We are happy to help you with your research! Chat with us using the blue chat box in the right corner of your screen. 💬 ↘️

The Solution Center, located on the ground floor of Carmichael Library, offers students, faculty and staff assistance with technology.

Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage of a wide range of business journals, including over 1,100 peer-reviewed journals.
Business Source Complete (Business Searching Interface) This link opens in a new window
Provides full text coverage of a wide range of business journals, including over 1100 peer-reviewed journals. The BSI interface has the same rich content but displays different publication types near the top.
Legal Forms (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Access thousands of legal forms including official, state, federal, business, personal, and real estate. The site also includes access to the Gale Encyclopedia of American Law as well as a legal terms dictionary.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Use Google's search capability to locate scholarly materials. Use these instructions to learn how to link Google Scholar to the library's resources. This will allow you to access more full-text articles and place interlibrary loan requests.

We are happy to help you with your research! Chat with us using the blue chat box in the right corner of your screen. 💬 ↘️