Communication Science & Disorders: Journals

• Aphasiology
• American Annals of the Deaf
• American Annals of the Deaf and Dumb.
• American Journal of Audiology
• American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
• ASHA Leader American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.
• Audiology Today
• Augmentative and Alternative Communication: AAC.
• Autism & Developmental Language Impairments
• Brain Injury Professional
• Cleft Palate Journal.
• Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Journal.
• Clinical Linguistics and Phonetics
• Communication Disorders Quarterly
• Dysphagia.
• International Journal of Audiology
• International Journal of Language & Communication Disorders
• Journal of Autism and Developmental Disorders
• Journal of Child Language.
• Journal of Child Language Acquisition and Development
• International Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
• Journal of Communication Disorders
• Journal of Fluency Disorders.
• Journal of Otolaryngology
• Journal of Speech and Hearing Research
• Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research
• Journal of the American Deafness and Rehabilitation Association (JADARA)
• Language Learning and Development
• Journal of Voice
• Language Speech & Hearing Services in Schools
• Seminars in Hearing.
• Teaching and Learning in Communication Sciences & Disorders
• Sign Language Studies
• Volta Review

• Communication and Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window

  Covers journals in communications and mass media, including communication studies and communication science and disorders
• ERIC (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window

  • This link opens in a new window

  Provides indexing and abstracts for journals and ERIC documents in areas relating to education at all levels. | Watch video tutorial
• PsycINFO This link opens in a new window

  Contains nearly two million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations, all in the field of psychology
• CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window

  This database provides more than 700 full-text journals across a variety of nursing and allied health disciplines. In addition, it includes evidence-based care sheets, mini lessons, and more. Watch these how-to videos: Basic Searching and Advanced Searching.